New Scottish members admitted to Order of St John

Publication date 29 January 2020

The Priory of Scotland of the Order of St John wishes to congratulate those who were admitted to, or promoted within the Order with effect from 29 January 2020:

As Commander

Margaret McADAM

Michael David COOK

Alexander John CRAIB

Atholl John McINNES


As Officer


Susan Jennifer STRUDWICK

Douglas James Alexander ADAMSON

Clifford John EASTMOND

Alasdair Henry HUTTON OBE

Colin Caldwell RUSSELL

Hon Justice Robin MacLean WEBSTER MBE

James Patrick McNeilly WILLIAMSON

Roderick George WOOD


As Member


Susan Jean COULL

Elizabeth Joan GIBSON

Jane Anne MacBEAN

Judith Aida McMURRAY

Susan Louise MORRISON

Duncan Graham CAMERON

Harry Alexander CARTMILL

Lee-James John CLEAL


Thomas Anthony McLOUGHLIN

Donald James MOORE

Allan Richard ROBINSON

Graham David SMITH

Scott Ewan STEVENS

Gavin Lewis STRACHAN

Ronald Stewart WATT OBE

We also offer our congratulations to those from other Priories and Associations of the Order worldwide who have been admitted or promoted recently.

You can read the full list in the Gazette: