• 154960734

Scotland congratulates new and promoted members of the Order

The Priory of Scotland of the Order of St John wishes to congratulate those who were admitted to, or promoted within the Order with effect from 26 November 2020:

As Knight

The Reverend William PATERSON


As Commander

Helen Dougal BURTON


As Officer

Andrew George BEATSON

William Rollin Michael BURTON


Col John Lewis Kelly MBE

Simon Aeneas MacKINTOSH

William Ramsay McGHEE

David Cameron OGILVY

David Martin THOMSON

Janice Helen WEBSTER

As Member

Maureen BRAND

Major John Michael Robert CRAIG



Isobel Foulds IRVING

Rev Dr Marjory Anne MacLEAN

James Marshall MARTIN

Anne Patricia MITCHELL

Paul Edward William MOODIE

Sheena Elizabeth MULLOY

Allison Joyce SELKIRK

Gerald Stewart SELKIRK

John William STEPHEN


We also offer our congratulations to those from other Priories and Associations of the Order worldwide who have been admitted or promoted recently. 

You can read the full list in the Gazette: https://www.thegazette.co.uk/notice/3683229

This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions.

By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device. Learn more about our privacy Policy. Learn more

I understand

St John Scotland gathers and processes your personal information in accordance with this privacy notice and in compliance with the relevant data protection regulation and law.  This notice provides you with the necessary information regarding your rights and obligations, and explains how, why and when we collect and process your personal data. Read more about our Privacy Policy

Designed and built by Mucky Puddle