• 154960734

Who's Who? - St John Scotland

St John Scotland HQ
Executive Director:
Angus Loudon MBE
Area Liaison Officer:
Janet Knox
Projects Officer:
Alan Lees
Finance and Office Administrator:
Ingrid Palmer
Communications Officer:
Cait McLaughlin
Website Editor:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Facebook Editor:
Liam Hackett
The Order
Major General Mark J Strudwick CBE KStJ*
Chancellor and Registrar:
Douglas C J Dow KStJ LLB NP*
The Very Rev John Cairns KCVO CStJ LTh LLB DD LLD*
Allan Stewart CStJ CA*
John Ferguson-Smith CStJ MB ChB DObstRCOG AFOM*
Duncan McAra CStJ Dip Pub FSA Scot
Mark Dennis OStJ BA LLM
The Rev Canon Dr Joseph Morrow KStJ QC DL
Director of Ceremonies:
James A Bingham CStJ FSA Scot
Assistant Directors of Ceremonies:
Lawson Rennie KStJ and Ian Robertson CStJ
Cross Bearer:
Joseph Mackie CStJ
Banner Bearer:
David L.McLean OStJ FSA Scot
Sword Bearer
G Findlay MacRae OStJ MIMM MILOG
Priory Chapter
Consists of those above who are asterisked and:
Donald S Fullarton MBE KStJ FSA Scot (Chairman, Communications Committee)
The Rev William Paterson CStJ BD
Ian W J Wallace KStJ BSc MB ChB FRCSEd (Chairman, Disbursement Committee)
David Watson KStJ CA

The Prior and Priory Chapter form St John Scotland's governance board.

Designed and built by Mucky Puddle

Donate Now